Rainbow Magic - Series 1 Colour Fairies Collection 7 Books Set (Books 1 To 7)

FREE Shipping

Rainbow Magic - Series 1 Colour Fairies Collection 7 Books Set (Books 1 To 7)

Rainbow Magic - Series 1 Colour Fairies Collection 7 Books Set (Books 1 To 7)

RRP: £99
Price: £9.9
£9.9 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods


The story line is essentially the same in each book; the series of seven follows Kirsty and Rachel who meet on holiday in Rainspell Island. When you've only just learnt to read, the Rainbow Magic books are very accessible and fun to read at home, and you can perhaps boast of reading three or four books a week. If you fail to comply with this obligation, we may have a right of action against you for compensation. Whenever their winged friends are in need, Rachel and Kirsty are always happy to help and save the day from the evil plots of the Wicked Jack Frost and his goblin minions.

Other cancelled products: If you want to cancel products that are not damaged or incorrectly supplied, then you must inform us of this within seven working days following the date of receipt in accordance with the Distance Selling Regulations or otherwise as soon as possible. Now hope rests in the hands of an outcast half-Fey girl named Effie who, over the course of investigating some mysterious happenings in her coastal Scottish village, discovers she has abilities beyond imagining. The illustrated bibliography of his books below includes photos of the covers of the first editions, which are courtesy of The Lilly Library at Indiana University, Bloomington, and lists the stories included in each volumes.Visit this page on Lang’s Story Books for more information on these “other” lesser-known books in the series. We mainly use Royal Mail Tracked 48 Service for goods which weight less then 2kg, all other goods will be delivered by a Courier.

Most Rainbow Magic books are illustrated by Georgie Ripper, who won The Macmillan Prize for Children’s Illustration in 2000 with Little Brown Bushrat. Includes: The Blue Bird; The Half-Chick; The Story of Caliph Stork; The Enchanted Watch; Rosanella; Sylvain and Jocosa; Fairy Gifts; Prince Narcissus and the Princess Potentilla; Prince Featherhead and the Princess Celandine; The Three Little Pigs; Heart of Ice; The Enchanted Ring; The Snuff-box; The Golden Blackbird; The Little Soldier; The Magic Swan; The Dirty Shepherdess; The Enchanted Snake; The Biter Bit; King Kojata; Prince Fickle and Fair Helena; Puddocky; The Story of Hok Lee and the Dwarfs; The Story of the Three Bears; Prince Vivien and the Princess Placida; Little One-eye, Little Two-eyes, and Little Three-eyes; Jorinde and Joringel; Allerleirauh (or, the Many-furred Creature); The Twelve Huntsmen; Spindle, Shuttle, and Needle; The Crystal Coffin; The Three Snake-leaves; The Riddle; Jack my Hedgehog; The Golden Lads; The White Snake; The Story of a Clever Tailor; The Golden Mermaid; The War of the Wolf and the Fox; The Story of the Fisherman and his Wife; The Three Musicians; The Three Dogs. Lang, who has translated and adapted them from the French, German, Portuguese, Italian, Spanish, Catalan, and other languages. Registered office: WSM Services Limited, Connect House, 133-137 Alexandra Road, Wimbledon, LONDON SW19 7JY.

But when mean Jack Frost steals the Fairies’ magical items, the fairy tale characters come to life and enter the real world! Since the beginning of time, civilisations and cultures have told stories of fairies in various different forms. If a refund or reimbursement is payable to you, we will transfer the money using the same method originally used by you to pay for your purchase. The majority of pages are undamaged with some creasing or tearing, and pencil underlining of text, but this is minimal.

So first of all, we need to work out what makes the world of Rainbow Magic so attractive to (let's face it, at least mainly) little girls aged five and up. Eugenie Markham is a shaman-for-hire who makes a living banishing fairies and other supernatural creatures to the Otherworld. The Story of the Seven Simons; The Language of Beasts; The Boy Who Could Keep a Secret; The Prince and the Dragon; Little Wildrose; Tiidu the Piper; Paperarello; The Gifts of the Magician; The Strong Prince; The Treasure Seeker; The Cottager and his Cat; The Prince Who Would Seek Immortality; The Stone-cutter; The Gold-bearded Man; Tritill, Litill, and the Birds; The Three Robes; The Six Hungry Beasts; How the Beggar Boy turned into Count Piro; The Rogue and the Herdsman; Eisenkopf; The Death of Abu Nowas and of his Wife; Motikatika; Niels and the Giants; Shepherd Paul; How the Wicked Tanuki was Punished; The Crab and the Monkey; The Horse Gullfaxi and the Sword Gunnfoder; The Story of the Sham Prince, or the Ambitious Tailor; The Colony of Cats; How to find out a True Friend; Clever Maria; The Magic Kettle. You can change your choices at any time by visiting Cookie preferences, as described in the Cookie notice.

If a refund is payable to you we will process the refund as soon as possible, and, in any case within fourteen (14) days. Registered address: Unit 5, Vulcan House Business Centre, Vulcan Road, Leicester, LE5 3EF, United kingdom. In this collection therefore, we are shifting the spotlight to books with fairy characters and not just fairy tales.

  • Fruugo ID: 258392218-563234582
  • EAN: 764486781913
  • Sold by: Fruugo

Delivery & Returns


Address: UK
All products: Visit Fruugo Shop